Drive

Incubus – Drive <3

~

Sometimes, I feel the fear of
uncertainty stinging clear.
And I can’t help but ask myself
how much I’ll let the fear take the wheel and steer
It’s driven me before, and it seems to have a vague,
haunting mass appeal
But lately I’m beginning to find that I
should be the one behind the wheel.

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
with open arms and open eyes, yeah

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
I’ll be there

~

One thought on “Drive

Kommentar verfassen

